Ansprechpartner

Unser Team

Kompetent – Zuverlässig – Persönlich

Unser Team

Rico Söhnel

Rico Söhnel

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 034322.6662-0 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: rico.soehnel@soehnel-elektro.de
Kay Söhnel

Kay Söhnel

Projektleitung / Prokura

Telefon: 034322.6662-12 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: kay.soehnel@soehnel-elektro.de
Dirk Gaudlitz

Dirk Gaudlitz

Bereichsleiter

Telefon: 034322.6662-0 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: dirk.gaudlitz@soehnel-elektro.de
Chris Schramm

Chris Schramm

Büroorganisation

Telefon: 034322.6662-10 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: chris.schramm@soehnel-elektro.de
Thomas Boden

Thomas Boden

Kalkulation / Materialwirtschaft

Telefon: 034322.6662-15 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: th.boden@soehnel-elektro.de
Kevin Hellmuth

Kevin Hellmuth

Planung / Kalkulation

Telefon: 034322.6662-19 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: k.hellmuth@soehnel-elektro.de

Kristina Arbeiter

Kristina Arbeiter

Einkauf

Telefon: 034322.6662-14 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: k.arbeiter@soehnel-elektro.de
Kay John

Kay John

Marketing / Vertrieb

Telefon: 034322.6662-17 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: kay.john@soehnel-elektro.de
Stefan Groß

Stefan Groß

Planung / Bauleitung

Telefon: 034322.6662-18 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: stefan.gross@soehnel-elektro.de

René Steinfurt

René Steinfurt

Planung / Bauleitung

Telefon: 034322.6662-0 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: r.steinfurt@soehnel-elektro.de
Sven Lauer

Sven Lauer

Bauleiter

Telefon: 034322.6662-0 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: sven.lauer@soehnel-elektro.de
Michel Niederwerfer

Michel Niederwerfer

Bauleiter

Telefon: 034322.6662-0 Fax: 034322.6662-29 Mail: michel.niederwerfer@soehnel-elektro.de

Söhnel Elektroanlagen - Neue Energie für's Leben!

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS